Writers words of wisdom-and not from me

It is good for writers to share experiences with each other. I have been doing that of late because I am a sharing person-as long as you don’t touch by tater chips-and I want to share blogs I have found, subscribe to, or anything that might be of use to writers and readers. Also I am busy getting one book ready to publish on Amazon next week, finishing another book before Halloween, and a third book to follow shortly thereafter, so I have little time to think up something of interest when my mind is elsewhere, far from the maddening crowd.

So when somebody has something to say that I think is of interest I want to share. Today A thoughtful, humorous, and intelligent blog to help writers view the reality of what is.  Here is Sarah.

2 Comments

Filed under dalies, e-book publishing, fiction, Uncategorized, writers, writing

2 responses to “Writers words of wisdom-and not from me

  1. Thanks for the kind words and the share!

    Like

Leave a Reply

